Mercedes-Benz
Sales Executive Jason Barry


Jason.Barry@msl.ie
Sales Executive Declan Casey


Declan.Casey@msl.ie
Junior Sales Executive Lisa Fitzgibbon


lisa.fitzgibbon@msl.ie
Service Advisor Gillian Galvin


gillian.galvin@msl.ie
Customer Relations Executive Liz Hayes


Liz.Hayes@msl.ie
Sales Executive Patrick Keating


Patrick.Keating@msl.ie
Vehicle Progressor Ciaran Manning


ciaran.manning@msl.ie
Junior Sales Executive Dion McCarthy


dion.mccarthy@msl.ie
Sales Executive John McDonald


john.mcdonald@msl.ie
Service Manager Paul Moriarty


paul.moriarty@msl.ie
Sales Executive Liam Mullane


Liam.mullane@msl.ie
Receptionist Paula O'Donnell


reception@mslcork.ie
Sales Manager Dermot O'Hara


dermot.ohara@msl.ie
Service Advisor Chris O'Mahony


Chris.OMahony@msl.ie
Branch Accountant Michelle O'Sullivan


Michelle.OSullivan@msl.ie
Parts Manager Sean O'Sullivan


sean.osullivan@msl.ie
Service Advisor Trevor Quinn


trevor.quinn@msl.ie